De nihilo nihil (nothing comes from nothing)

I will open with something cliche: “this is my first blog entry!”

For years I have thought about maintaining a blog but couldn’t get myself to create one; hesitating for a few reasons ~ Lack of time, privacy, and second guessing my writing skills. No more excuses, or as the title of this post implies: I can’t share my ideas about life with people, if I don’t share my ideas about life with people.

A caveat regarding the writing you will find on this page:

  • I tend to use words in the wrong context ~ correct me if I am wrong.
  • Critical thinking and logical reasoning sometime escapes me, please be forgiving.
  • My grammar can be fantastic and horrible.
  • Spelling has always been my strong suit.
  • If I offend you then please ask yourself why you are so offended before responding.

All in all I intend for this to be a journal of sorts~one that I can dump my thoughts into and hopefully elicit some thought sharing. Now, with that out of the way I shall try to enlighten, delight, or maybe disgust you…stay tuned  😉

Leave a Reply

